Army ROTC Faculty & Staff

Don't forget to download our Newsletter

LTC Troy Heineman

LTC Troy Heineman

Professor Of Military Science
Battalion Commander
MS IV Instructor
troy.heineman@milsci.utah.edu

MAJ Nic Schapper

Battalion Executive Officer
nicholas.schapper@milsci.utah.edu

MSG Ricky Jeffers

Senior Military Instructor
ricky.jeffers@milsci.utah.edu

Mr. Grant Stanfield

Admissions Officer
grant.stanfield@milsci.utah.edu
MSG Jason Evershed

CPT Burmeister

MS IV Instructor
matthew.burmesiter@milsci.utah.edu
MSG Jason Evershed

Ms. Ingrid Alvarez

MS II Instructor
ingrid.alvarez@utah.edu

Mr. Charles Beckmann

Special Projects Officer
charles.beckmann@milsci.utah.edu
MSG Jason Evershed

Mr. Todd Kramer

MS III Instructor
todd.kramer@milsci.utah.edu

Mr. Kurtis Crawford

MS III Instructor
PT Instructor / Operations
kurtis.crawford@milsci.utah.edu

Mr. Justin Garn

MS II Instructor
justin.garn@milsci.utah.edu

SSG Colby Jeppsen

Ranger Challange Instructor
Recruiting
colby.jeppsen@utah.edu

SFC Anthony Zamora

MS I Instructor
Operations
anthony.zamora@milsci.utah.edu

 
2

Ms. Pam Schaefer

Administrative Assistant
pschaefer@milsci.utah.edu

Mr. Steve McKinnon

Supply Technician
steven.mckinnon@milsci.utah.edu

 
1

Mr. James Lloyd

Human Resources Technician
james.lloyd@milsci.utah.edu
 
Last Updated: 6/16/14