Army ROTC Faculty & Staff

Don't forget to download our Newsletter

LTC Troy Heineman

LTC Troy Heineman

Professor Of Military Science
Battalion Commander
MS IV Instructor
troy.heineman@milsci.utah.edu

 

MSG Ricky Jeffers

Senior Military Instructor
ricky.jeffers@milsci.utah.edu

Mr. Grant Stanfield

Admissions Officer
grant.stanfield@milsci.utah.edu
MSG Jason Evershed

CPT Burmeister

MS IV Instructor
matthew.burmeister@milsci.utah.edu

1LT Charles Beckmann

Special Projects Officer
charles.beckmann@milsci.utah.edu
MSG Jason Evershed

Mr. Todd Kramer

MS III Instructor
todd.kramer@milsci.utah.edu
 

SFC Anthony Zamora

MS I Instructor
Operations
anthony.zamora@milsci.utah.edu

2

Ms. Pam Schaefer

Administrative Assistant
pschaefer@milsci.utah.edu

Mr. Steve McKinnon

Supply Technician
steven.mckinnon@milsci.utah.edu

 
1

Mr. James Lloyd

Human Resources Technician
james.lloyd@milsci.utah.edu