Army ROTC Faculty & Staff

Don't forget to download our Newsletter

LTC Troy Heineman

LTC Troy Heineman

Professor Of Military Science
Battalion Commander
MS IV Instructor
troy.heineman@milsci.utah.edu

 

MSG Ricky Jeffers

Senior Military Instructor
ricky.jeffers@milsci.utah.edu

 

CPT Lawrence

CPT(P) Lawrence Russell

Assistant Professor of Military Science
lawrence.russell@milsci.utah.edu

 

Mr. Grant Stanfield

Admissions Officer
grant.stanfield@milsci.utah.edu

 

MSG Jason Evershed

CPT Matthew Burmeister

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MS IV Instructor
matthew.burmeister@milsci.utah.edu

 

MSG Jason Evershed

Mr. Todd Kramer

Senior Military Science Instructor
MS III Instructor
Operations
todd.kramer@milsci.utah.edu

 

Ditto

CPT Michael Ditto

Assistant Professor of Military Science
MS II Instructor
michael.ditto@milsci.utah.edu

 

SFC Anthony Zamora

MS I Instructor
Operations
anthony.zamora@milsci.utah.edu

 

2

Ms. Pam Schaefer

Administrative Assistant
pschaefer@milsci.utah.edu

 

Mr. Steve McKinnon

Supply Technician
steven.mckinnon@milsci.utah.edu

 

1

Mr. James Lloyd

Human Resources Technician
james.lloyd@milsci.utah.edu

 

Mr. Charles Beckmann

Special Projects Officer
Web Master
charles.beckmann@milsci.utah.edu