Army ROTC Faculty & Staff

Don't forget to download our Newsletter  

 

LTC PIETRON

LTC Robyn L. Pietron

Professor Of Military Science
Battalion Commander
MS IV Instructor
robyn.pietron@milsci.utah.edu

 

MSG JEFFER

MSG Ricky Jeffers

Senior Military Instructor
ricky.jeffers@milsci.utah.edu
 
 MAJ James

MAJ Eric James

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MSIV Instructor

eric.james@milsci.utah.edu

MAJ Christensen

MAJ Justin Christensen

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MSI and II Instructor

justin.christensen@milsci.utah.edu

CPT RUSSELL

MAJ Lawrence Russell

Assistant Professor of Military Science
lawrence.russell@milsci.utah.edu

 

GRANT

Mr. Grant Stanfield

Admissions Officer
grant.stanfield@milsci.utah.edu
 

CPT CARR

CPT Kiana Carr

Assistant Professor of Military Science
MS III Instructor
kiana.carr@milsci.utah.edu
 

CPT LANGE

CPT John R. Lange

Assistant Professor of Military Science
MS II Instructor
john.lange@milsci.utah.edu
  

ZAMORA

SFC Anthony Zamora

MS III Instructor
Operations
anthony.zamora@milsci.utah.edu

FRIESE

SFC Douglas R. Friese, II 

MS I Instructor

douglas.friese@milsci.utah.edu 

 

PAM

Ms. Pam Schaefer

Administrative Assistant
pschaefer@milsci.utah.edu

 

STEVE

Mr. Steve McKinnon

Supply Technician
steven.mckinnon@milsci.utah.edu

 

JAMES

Mr. James Lloyd

Human Resources Technician
james.lloyd@milsci.utah.edu

 

GREG

Mr. Greg Winter

Human Resources
greg.winter@milsci.utah.edu
SFC JOE SPIER 

SFC Joe Spier

National Guard Recruiter/Adviser

joe.m.spier.mil@mail.mil