You are here:

Army ROTC Faculty & Staff

Don't forget to download our MARCH 2018 NEWSLETTER

 

LTC Robyn L. Pietron

Professor of Military Science

MS III/IV Professor

robyn.pietron@milsci.utah.edu

MSG Sean C. Clark

Senior Military Instructor

MS III Instructor/PT

Military History

sean.clark@milsci.utah.edu

MAJ Eric G. James

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Recruiting Officer/MS III

eric.james@milsci.utah.edu

CPT John R. Lange

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MS III APMS

john.lange@milsci.utah.edu

CPT Seth G. Peters

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MSIV/Supply Officer

seth.peters@milsci.utah.edu

CPT Casey Sullivan

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MSII APMS

casey.sullivan@milsci.utah.edu

MR. Richard R. Root

Instructor/MSI/Military History

richard.root@milsci.utah.edu

MSG Bo D. Lathrop

MSII Instructor/PT

Military History

bo.lathrop@milsci.utah.edu

SFC West J. Roper

National Guard Advisor

weston.j.roper.mil@mail.mill

Mr. Greg Winter

Human Resource Technician

greg.winter@milsci.utah.edu

Mr. Steve McKinnon

Supply Technician

steve.mckinnon@milsci.utah.edu

 


Ms. Jessica Wainwright

Administrative Assistant

University Employee

jessica.wainwright@milsci.utah.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 6/6/18