You are here:

Army ROTC Faculty & Staff

Don't forget to download our MARCH 2018 NEWSLETTER

 

PIETRONLTC ROBYN L. PIETRON

Professor of Military Science

MS III/IV Professor

robyn.pietron@milsci.utah.edu

 

MSG Sean C. Clark

Senior Military Instructor

MS III Instructor/PT

Military History

sean.clark@milsci.utah.edu

MAJ Eric G. James

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MS I APMS

eric.james@milsci.utah.edu

CPT John R. Lange

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MS III APMS

john.lange@milsci.utah.edu

CPT Seth G. Peters

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MS IV/Supply Officer

seth.peters@milsci.utah.edu

MAJ Casey Sullivan

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MS II APMS

casey.sullivan@milsci.utah.edu

Jason GriderJason Grider

Recruiting Operations Officer

 jason.grider@milsci.utah.edu

 

sfc gSFC Gabriel

MS IV Instructor

 jared.gabriel@milsci.utah.edu

 

maj lankfordMAJ MARGARET LANKFORD

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MS I/III APMS

margaret.lankford@milsci.utah.edu

MSG Bo D. Lathrop

MS II Instructor/PT

bo.lathrop@milsci.utah.edu

SFC West J. Roper

National Guard Advisor

weston.j.roper.mil@mail.mill

Mr. Greg Winter

Human Resource Technician

greg.winter@milsci.utah.edu

Mr. Steve McKinnon

Supply Technician

steve.mckinnon@milsci.utah.edu

 


JPjAMES PETERSON

MS I/Military History Instuctor

james.peterson@milsci.utah.edu

 

 

 

 
 
 
Last Updated: 9/24/18